Hungry for Change – Food Matters

If you have even a slight interest in nutrition, healthy eating or feeling well, I urge you to watch this video. I don’t normally post things like this but I just watched the video and my eyes are well and truly open. A lot of it was completely new to me even though it is so simple. It will make you angry, sad and determined to change. I would love to know what you think of it!

http://www.foodmatters.tv/free

By the way, you only have 2 days left to watch it for free. You won’t regret it 🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Hungry for Change – Food Matters

  1. veggiebentolove December 9, 2013 at 12:46 am Reply

    It’s definitely well worth watching! I’m glad there’s a free link to it so that there are no excuses not to watch.

Leave a Reply

