Quinoa, Grapes and Baked Veggie Chips

image

I have been eating much better lately. I still have quite bad symptoms but I’m getting better at dealing with it and looking after myself.

Here we have quinoa with roasted beetroot, orange peppers, sweet potato and tomatoes. In the snack pots we have grapes and sweet potato and carrot baked chips.

I’m really enjoying quinoa at the moment. I even ordered some red quinoa to try.

I will try and post more recipes soon!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

