Thursday 15th Nov 2012

I have been a lot more mindful of what I eat today so I thought I would take pictures to give you (and myself) some inspiration. So here it is…

image

Breakfast was a bowl of gluten free oatmeal made with unsweetened almond milk.

image

Lunch was cherry tomatoes, grated carrot dressed with sesame oil and lemon juice, sesame seeds and toasted cashews.

image

Dinner was a bowl of spiced pumpkin soup. Unfortunetly it was from a tin as I was short on time.

I snacked on grapes, satsuma orange and carrot and orangr juice. My symptoms are still awful but I feel better knowing I am being good.

How is everyone today?

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

